Photo Gallery
Donations
Help us to continue to
make a difference in the
community. Make a tax
deductible donation to the
Volunteer
Hose Company, Inc.
Members Login

Contact Us
EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9 - 1 - 1
Volunteer Hose Company
of Middletown
27 W. Green St.
Middletown, DE 19709

Main Phone: 302-378-7799

Voicemail:
302-378-9170


Tree On Fire Next To Residence
Thu, Jul 27, 2017



MVC Rollover
Mon, Jul 24, 2017



Assist Odessa - MVC, Multiple Vehicles
Wed, Jul 19, 2017



MVC with Reported Entrapment
Wed, Jul 12, 2017



Tree fallen on a vehicle
Fri, Jul 7, 2017



MVC with Entrapment
Wed, Jul 5, 2017



Residential Structure Fire
Sun, Jul 2, 2017



MVC with Entrapment
Wed, Jun 28, 2017



Vehicle into a Commercial Structure
Tue, Jun 27, 2017



MVC with Rollover
Sun, Jun 18, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 774 Records